Skip to content

Sowing The Seed Radio Broadcast Schedule

WHIC 100.5 FM

Carthagefamilyradio.com

Carthage, TN

M-F 10:30-10:45 AM & 3:00-3:15 PM CDT

Saturday 8:00-8:30 AM CDT

Sunday 9:00-9:45 AM CDT

WNQM AM 1300

Nashville, TN

Saturday 12:00 - 1:00 PM CDT

WTHL 90.5 FM

Somerset, KY

M-F 3:00-3:15 PM EDT

Sunday 8:00-8:30 AM EDT

WWOG 90.9 FM

Cookeville, TN

M-F 2:00-2:15 PM CDT 

Sunday 7:00-7:30 AM CDT

WSGP 88.3 FM

Glasgow, KY

M-F 2:00-2:15 CDT

Sunday 7:00-7:30 AM CDT

WMSD 90.9 FM

Lupton, MI

Saturday 2:00-2:30 CDT

WBXR AM 1140

Huntsville, AL

M-F 12:00-12:45 PM CDT 

WUCZ 104.1 FM

Carthage, TN

Sunday 10:00-10:45 AM CDT

WLMR AM 1450

Chattanooga, TN

M-F 8:30-8:45 AM EDT

WBBX AM 1410

Kingston, TN

Saturday 10:30-10:45 AM EDT

WZWP 89.5 FM

West Union, OH

M-F 3:00-3:15 PM

Sunday 8:00-8:30 AM EDT

WBMC AM 960

McMinnville,TN

M-F 12:45-1:00 PM

WNFC 91.7 FM

Paducah, KY
M-F 4:00-4:15 PM CDT

Baptist Radio Network

Worldwide Internet Radio
Daily at 3pm EDT
BRNRadio.com

Shortwave

15.825 MHZ

 

WGNH 94.9 FM

West Union, OH
M-F 5:00-5:15 PM EDT

WGNH 94.9 FM

West Union, OH
M-F 5:00-5:15 PM EDT

WSKY 1230 AM

Asheville, NC

M-F 3:00 - 3:15 PM

WELP 1360 AM

Greenville, SC
M-F 5:00 - 5:15 PM EDT

WPTJ 90.7

Paris, KY
M-F 5:00 - 5:15 PM EDT

WOPW 93.3 FM

Mt Vernon, KY
M-F 6:15 - 6:30 PM EDT

Sunday 4:15 - 4:30 PM EDT

WAON 100.5 FM

Picayune, MS
M-F 5:00 - 5:15 PM CDT

Saturday 2:00 - 2:30 PM CDT

Sunday 9:00 - 9:45 PM CDT

 

WDEH 800 AM

Sweetwater, TN

KJAB 88.3 FM

Carthage, MO
M-F 6:00 - 6:15 PM CDT

KOFG 91.3 FM

Cody, WV

M-F 10:30-10:45 AM & 3:30-3:45 PM MDT

Saturday 2:00-2:30 PM MDT

Sunday 11:00-11:45 AM MDT

WWQW 90.3 FM

Wartburg, TN

WWQS 88.5 FM

Spring City, TN